logo
Synthesis of Bioactive Products
You are here > Visiting Researchers

Visiting Researchers

Universidad Nacional de San Luis

Prof. Carlos. E. Tonn, ctonn@unsl.edu.ar

Dr. Juan Pedro Ceñal, jcenal@unsl.edu.ar

Dr. Roberto Saad, jrsaad@unsl.edu.ar

Dr. Osvaldo J. Donadel, odonadel@unsl.edu.ar

Dr. Virginia Elena Juan Hikawczuk, vjuanh@unsl.edu.ar

Dr. Eduardo Borkowski, eduardo.borkowski@gmail.com

Dr. Diego Alberto Cifuente, cifuente@unsl.edu.ar

Dr. Laura Silvina Favier, lfavier@unsl.edu.es

Dr. Eduardo Edmundo García, egar@unsl.edu.ar

Dr. Carlos R. Pungitore, crpungi@unsl.edu.ar

Dr. Carlos E. Ardanaz, ardanaz@unsl.edu.ar

Universidad Nacional del Sur

Dr. Jimena Scoccia, jimenas_85@hotmail.com

Universidad de la República

Dr. Margarita Brovetto, mbrovett@gmail.com

Dr. Guillermo Valdomir, guillo_uy@yahoo.com.ar

Dr. Juan Carlos Ramos, jcramos@fq.edu.uy

Universidad Autónoma de Baja California

Dr. Iván Córdova Guerrero, icordova@uabc.mx

Dr. Karla Espinoza Dueñas, karlaalejandra2003@yahoo.com.mx

Ms. Elizabeth Sánchez Bustos

Universidad de Cádiz

Mr. Esteban Pérez García, esteban.perez@uca.es

Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria

Ms. Ana Belén Navas Martínez, anavas@becarios.ulpgc.es

University of Bergen

Prof. Leiv K. Sydnes, Leiv.Sydnes@kj.uib.no


© 2016 University of La Laguna. All rights reserved.


Creative Commons Logo
Except where otherwise noted, the content on this site at the University of La Laguna is under Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported. The specific scope of this license permits beyond that covered by the same and other considerations can be found in the legal notice. All rights reserved. University of La Laguna.