Análisis Matemático

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Seco ForsnackeDanieldsecofor@ull.edu.esAnálisis MatemáticoInvestigadorPDI
Henández HernándezSergio Alexandershernanh@ull.edu.esDidáctica de la MatemáticaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Arteaga ClementeCristiancclement@ull.edu.esMatemática AplicadaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
de León ContrerasMartamleoncon@ull.edu.esAnálisis MatemáticoInvestigadoraPDI
Alonso OránDiegodalonsoo@ull.edu.esMatemática AplicadaInvestigadorPDI
Almeida CabreraRutralmeida@ull.edu.esDidáctica de la MatemáticaProfesora AsociadaPDI
Guerra OnesValiavguerrao@ull.edu.esDidáctica de la MatemáticaContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Armas GonzálezPatricia deparmasgo@ull.edu.esAnálisis MatemáticoContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Pérez GonzálezFernandofpergon@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor HonorarioPDI
Sosa MartínDiana de las Nievesdnsosa@ull.esDidáctica de la MatemáticaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Lorenzo CáceresPablo Felipepflorenz@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS
Santos LeónJuan Carlosjcsantos@ull.esMatemática AplicadaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Sabina de LisJosé Claudiojosabina@ull.esMatemática AplicadaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Pérez RodríguezMaría Soledadsperezr@ull.esMatemática AplicadaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Orive RodríguezRamón Ángelrorive@ull.esMatemática AplicadaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Jiménez PaizMateo Miguelmjimenez@ull.esMatemática AplicadaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Hernández AbreuDomingodhabreu@ull.esMatemática AplicadaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
González PintoSeverianospinto@ull.esMatemática AplicadaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Díaz MendozaCarlos Javiercjdiaz@ull.esMatemática AplicadaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Cruz BarrosoRuymánrcruzb@ull.esMatemática AplicadaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Barrios BarreraBegoñabbarrios@ull.esMatemática AplicadaInvestigadorPDI
Perdomo DíazJosefajperdomd@ull.esDidáctica de la MatemáticaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Noda HerreraMaría Aurelia C.mnoda@ull.esDidáctica de la MatemáticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
García AlonsoIsraeligarcial@ull.esDidáctica de la MatemáticaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Camacho MachínMatíasmcamacho@ull.esDidáctica de la MatemáticaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Bruno CastañedaAliciaabruno@ull.esDidáctica de la MatemáticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Trujillo GonzálezRodrigo Franciscorotrujil@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Sanabria GarcíaManuel Alejandroasgarcia@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Rodríguez MesaLourdeslrguez@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Pérez AcostaFranciscofcoperez@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Negrín RodríguezEmilio Ramónenegrin@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Martín GómezMaría Josémmartigo@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Marrero RodríguezMaría Isabelimarrero@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoCatedrática de UniversidadPDI
González RodríguezBenito Juanbjglez@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Flores MederosManuel Tomásmflores@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Fariña GilJuan Carlosjcfarina@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Bonilla RamírezAntonio Lorenzoabonilla@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Betancor PérezJorge Juanjbetanco@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Betancor OrtizJuan Diegojdiego@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Bermúdez de LeónTeresa de Jesústbermude@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Barrios GarcíaJosé Raymundojbarrios@ull.esAnálisis MatemáticoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI