Astrofísica

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Melon DíazMaría Ángelesanmedi@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS
Ruiz CoboBasiliobrcobo@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez GilPabloprodrigu@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Roca CortésTeodorotrcortes@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Régulo RodríguezClaracregulo@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Pérez HernándezFernando Javierfphdez@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Pérez FournonIsmaeliperez@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Moreno InsertisFernandofminsert@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Mediavilla GradolphEvencioevmegra@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Lázaro HernandoFlorencio Carlosclazaro@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Kitaura JoyanesFrancisco Shufkitaura@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaInvestigadorINV
Herrero DavóArtemioahdavo@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
González Martínez-PaisIgnacioigonzal@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Garzón LópezFranciscofgarzon@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
García LópezRamón Jesúsrjgarcia@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Esteban LópezCésar Antoniocesteban@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Collados VeraManuel Arturomcvera@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Cepa NogueJorgejcepano@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Brook Christopher Bryanchbrook@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaInvestigadorINV
Betancort RijoJuan Eugeniojebetan@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Becerra GonzálezJosefajbecerra@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaInvestigadorINV
Arévalo MoralesMaría Jesúsmarevalo@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Aparicio JuanAntonioantapaj@ull.esAstronomía y AstrofísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI