Bellas Artes

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Tudela NogueraMaría Ángelesmatuno@ull.esPinturaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Sicilia RodríguezJavierjsicilir@ull.esPinturaContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Santos SierraTanausútsantoss@ull.esPinturaInvestigadorINV
Salas Lamamie de ClairacRamón Jesúsrsalas@ull.esPinturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rumeu De Lorenzo CáceresMaría Isabel Adelairumeulo@ull.esPinturaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Martín FierroEmilia Mercedesemartin@ull.esPinturaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Jaudenes Ruiz de AtauriÍñigoijaudene@ull.esPinturaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Hernández RodríguezNarciso Manuelnmhdez@ull.esPinturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Guitián GarreMaría Fernandafguitian@ull.esPinturaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Guerra MejíasSusanasguerra@ull.esPinturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Gau PudelkoSabinasagako@ull.esPinturaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Doreste AlonsoAtilio Jesúsajdores@ull.esPinturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Díaz GonzálezElisa Maríaediazgon@ull.esPinturaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Cruz GonzálezManuel Albertomacruz@ull.esPinturaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Carrillo FernándezRamirorcarrill@ull.esPinturaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Alemán BastarricaAdriánadrbas@ull.esPinturaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Acosta RodríguezSevero Franciscosacosta@ull.esPinturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Alonso HernándezTeresa Balbinatbalon@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS
Santana PérezSandrassantana@ull.esEstética y Teoría de las ArtesProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Hernández RodríguezMaría Candelariamarher@ull.esEstética y Teoría de las ArtesProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
González CossíoMaría del Carmencgcossio@ull.esEstética y Teoría de las ArtesProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Díaz CuyásJosé Maríajdiazcu@ull.esEstética y Teoría de las ArtesProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Viña RodríguezFrancisco Javierfranvi@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Sánchez BonillaMaría Isabelsbonilla@ull.esEsculturaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Pino LeónSoledad delspino@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Oropesa HernándezTomás de Aquinotoropesa@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Meier Cecilecemeier@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Martín SánchezMiguel Ángelmamartin@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Hernández GonzálezRománromher@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Florido SantanaConcepción Lourdeslflosan@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Díaz AlemánManuel Dragomadradi@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Caballero ArencibiaMaría del Marmmcaba@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Acosta HernándezFátima Felisaffacosta@ull.esEsculturaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Peña SánchezNoemínpenasan@ull.esDidáctica de la Expresión PlásticaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Marqués IbáñezAnaamarquez@ull.esDidáctica de la Expresión PlásticaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Herrera RojasJoséjosherre@ull.esDidáctica de la Expresión PlásticaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Cubillo LópezRosa Maríarcubillo@ull.esDidáctica de la Expresión PlásticaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Batista PérezMaría Victoriavbatista@ull.esDidáctica de la Expresión PlásticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Aznar VallejoFranciscofaznar@ull.esDidáctica de la Expresión PlásticaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Torres FranquisFrancisco Javierfjtorres@ull.esDibujoProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Ruiz RalloAlfonsoaruiz@ull.esDibujoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Ruiz MedinaCristóbalcruiz@ull.esDibujoProfesor ColaboradorPDI
Rivero RiveroAlfredo Clementearivero@ull.esDibujoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Reyes DuqueMaría del Carmencarreyes@ull.esDibujoCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Pirasteh Karimzadeh TabriziSoheilasopira@ull.esDibujoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Pérez JiménezMauriciomperjim@ull.esDibujoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Oliva PérezSilviasolivape@ull.esDibujoInvestigadorINV
Martí CedrésCarlos Eduardocarmarce@ull.esDibujoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Jiménez MartínezCarloscarjimen@ull.esDibujoProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Hodgson TorresMaría Luisamhodgson@ull.esDibujoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Herrero GómezJosé Maríajohego@ull.esDibujoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Fernández Montañez MadanSergio Miguelsfernand@ull.esDibujoProfesor AsociadoPDI
Castellano San JacintoTaniatcastell@ull.esDibujoProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Candela SanjuanBernardo Antoniobcandels@ull.esDibujoContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Cabrera CorreaJavierjcabreco@ull.esDibujoContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Bajo SeguraMaría Luisamlbajo@ull.esDibujoCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Arozena BonnetMaría Teresatarozena@ull.esDibujoProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Arocha IsidroMiguel Juanmjarocha@ull.esDibujoCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Acosta TorresJuan Franciscojfacosta@ull.esDibujoProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI