Cirugía

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Ravina PisacaManuel Felipemravinap@ull.esUrologíaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Monllor GisbertJesúsjmonllor@ull.esUrologíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Gutiérrez HernándezPedro Ramónprguti@ull.esUrologíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Castro DíazDavid Manueldcastro@ull.esUrologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Reboso MoralesLuis Enriquelrebosom@ull.esTraumatología y OrtopediaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Pais BritoJosé Luisjlpais@ull.esTraumatología y OrtopediaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Márquez MarfilFrancisco Jesúsfmarquez@ull.esTraumatología y OrtopediaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Herrera PérezMario Ulisesmherrera@ull.esTraumatología y OrtopediaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Cortés GarcíaPedro Alfonsopcortesg@ull.esTraumatología y OrtopediaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Álvarez AlcoverHeriberto Óscarhalvarez@ull.esTraumatología y OrtopediaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Labal BarzanoMónicamlabal@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS
Ruiz CasalEfrén Joséefruiz@ull.esOtorrinolaringologíaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Pérez PiñeroBlas Albertobperez@ull.esOtorrinolaringologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
López CamposDaniel Ignaciodlopezca@ull.esOtorrinolaringologíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Artazkoz del ToroJuan Joséjartazko@ull.esOtorrinolaringologíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Arias MarzánFranciscofariamar@ull.esOtorrinolaringologíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Serrano GarcíaMiguel Ángelmserrano@ull.esOftalmologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Ucelay GómezRobertorucelay@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Sánchez GonzálezJuan Manueljsancheg@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Moneva ArceModestommoneva@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Medina AranaVicentevmedinaa@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Martínez SanzRafaelrmsanz@ull.esCirugíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Martín MalagónAntonio Isaacamartima@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Martín DíazEmilioemartind@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Mañes BonetNurianmanesbo@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
López CastilloÁngelalcastil@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Jordan BalanzaJulio Césarjjordanb@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Hernández-Siverio GonzálezNorbertonhernan@ull.esCirugíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Gómez CulebrasMario Albertomagomez@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
García MarínVíctor Manuelvgarciam@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Domínguez BáezJosé Jaimejdomingu@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Díaz LuisHermógenesherdiaz@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Carrillo PallarésÁngelacarril@ull.esCirugíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Bravo GutiérrezAlberto Felipeabravogu@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Barrera GómezManuel Ángelmbarrerg@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Arteaga GonzálezIván Jesúsivarteag@ull.esCirugíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Alarcó HernándezAntonioaalarco@ull.esCirugíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI