Enfermería

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Lodeiro SantiagoLaura Maríallodeiro@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativo InterinoPAS
Laplace PérezBárbara del Carmenblaplace@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS
De los Reyes GómezDácil Yurenadlosreye@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosTecnico de LaboratorioPAS
Suárez SánchezJuan Joséjsuarezs@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Sosa ÁlvarezMaría Inmaculadaisalvar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Sicilia SosvillaIgnacioisicilia@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Sánchez MartínJesúsjsanchma@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rupérez PadrónFélix Lucianofruperez@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rojas LinaresCristinacrojasli@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez RochaCarloscrocha@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez NovoYurena Maríayrodrign@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez NovoNatalianrodrigu@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Rodríguez GómezJosé Ángeljarogo@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez GarcíaMaría de los Angelesmrodrgar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez GarcíaAurelioarodrgar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez ÁlvaroMartínmrodrigu@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Robayna DelgadoMaría del Cristocrobayna@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Rijo HernándezMaría del Carmenmrijher@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Reyes AbreuGersongreyesab@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Ramos de ArmasManuelmramosar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Ramos HernándezMª Teresamramoshe@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Ramos HernándezAndrésaramoshe@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Ramos AcostaCarmen Luisacramosac@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Quintero FeblesJesús Manueljquinter@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Prieto ChicoYaizayprietoc@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Portaña GuerreroMaría Carmenmportana@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Plata BelloJulio Manueljplatbel@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Pérez HernándezMaría Inésinespe@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Pérez GonzálezAna Maríaaperezgo@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Pérez ConcepciónSonia Belénsperezco@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Ortega BenítezÁngela Maríaaortegab@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Ortega BarredaElena Maríaeortegab@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Novo MuñozMaría Mercedesmernov@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Mora BenaventeMª Doloresmdolmora@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Martín MartínJorge Antoniojmartinm@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
León de PazLeticialleonpaz@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Leal FelipeMaría de los Ángelesanleal@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Iglesias GonzálezValentínviglesia@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Hernández PérezMaría del Carmenmhdezp@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Hernández PérezMargaritamaherpe@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Haro ÁvilaJosé Ángel dejharoavi@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
González SiverioJosé Luisjgonzals@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
González PérezAna Maríaagonzalp@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
González GonzálezMaría Candelariamgonzalg@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
González DariasAythamyagonzada@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
García PizarroMaría Aránzazuagarpiz@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
García HernándezAlfonso Miguelalmigar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Fernández MéndezFelipe Santiagoffernanm@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Fernández GarcíaNicolásnfernand@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Díaz GómezNieves Martanmdiaz@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Darias CurvoSarasadacur@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Clemente ConcepciónJosé Antoniojclement@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Castells MolinaSilviascastell@ull.esEnfermeríaCatedratico de Escuela Univer.PDI
Castañeda SuardiazJosefina Gracielajocasuar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Calo HernándezBlas Jesúsbcalo58@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Cairós VenturaLuis Miguellcairosv@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Brito CastroMaría Juditmbritoca@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Brito BritoPedro Ruymánpbritobr@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Bonis RedondoMario dembonis@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Bermejo HernándezÁlvaroabermejh@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Avalos GiménezSalud Maríasavalosg@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Arroyo LópezMaría del Carmenmarroyo@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Arricivita VerdascoAna Maríaaarriver@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Arias HernándezMaría Mercedesmerarias@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI