Enfermería

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Rodríguez HernándezAntonio Javierarodhern@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado AsistencialPDI
Martín PinedaManuelmmartipi@ull.esEnfermeríaContrato Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Marrero GonzálezCristo Manuelcmarrerg@ull.esEnfermeríaContrato Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Hernández FernándezCarolinachernanf@ull.edu.esProfesorado Asociado AsistencialProfesoraPDI
Daranas AguilarMª del Carmenmdaranas@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado AsistencialPDI
Colmenar GonzálezMaría Teresamcolmena@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado AsistencialPDI
Brime GómezCeliacbrimego@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez SantosMaría Candelariamrodrsan@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado AsistencialPDI
Vera FerrerLaura Timanfayalverafer@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaContrato Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Suárez DarocaPatricia Iriapsuarezd@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado InterinoPDI
González HernándezJosé Manueljgonzahe@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado AsistencialPDI
González De la TorreHéctorhgonzalt@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado AsociadoPDI
García FernándezMaría del Carmenmgarciaf@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado AsistencialPDI
Fernández GutiérrezDomingo Ángeldfernand@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesorado AsociadoPDI
Domínguez RodríguezAlbertoadomingu@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaContrato Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Díaz NavarroElisaediaznav@ull.edu.esEnfermeríaProfesoraPDI
Lodeiro SantiagoLaura Maríallodeiro@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativo InterinoPAS
Laplace PérezBárbara del Carmenblaplace@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS
De los Reyes GómezDácil Yurenadlosreye@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosTecnico de LaboratorioPAS
Sosa ÁlvarezMaría Inmaculadaisalvar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Sicilia SosvillaIgnacioisicilia@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Sánchez MartínJesúsjsanchma@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rojas LinaresCristinacrojasli@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez NovoYurena Maríayrodrign@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez NovoNatalianrodrigu@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Rodríguez GómezJosé Ángeljarogo@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez GarcíaMaría de los Angelesmrodrgar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez GarcíaAurelioarodrgar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez ÁlvaroMartínmrodrigu@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Robayna DelgadoMaría del Cristocrobayna@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Rijo HernándezMaría del Carmenmrijher@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Reyes AbreuGersongreyesab@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Ramos HernándezAndrésaramoshe@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado AsistencialPDI
Ramos AcostaCarmen Luisacramosac@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Asociado InterinoPDI
Quintero FeblesJesús Manueljquinter@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesorado Ayudante DoctorPDI
Prieto ChicoYaizayprietoc@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Portaña GuerreroMaría Carmenmportana@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Plata BelloJulio Manueljplatbel@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Pérez HernándezMaría Inésinespe@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Pérez GonzálezAna Maríaaperezgo@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Pérez ConcepciónSonia Belénsperezco@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Ortega BarredaElena Maríaeortegab@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Novo MuñozMaría Mercedesmernov@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Martín MartínJorge Antoniojmartinm@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
León de PazLeticialleonpaz@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Iglesias GonzálezValentínviglesia@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Hernández PérezMargaritamaherpe@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Haro ÁvilaJosé Ángel dejharoavi@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
González PérezAna Maríaagonzalp@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
González DariasAythamyagonzada@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
García PizarroMaría Aránzazuagarpiz@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
García HernándezAlfonso Miguelalmigar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Fernández MéndezFelipe Santiagoffernanm@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Fernández GarcíaNicolásnfernand@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Díaz GómezNieves Martanmdiaz@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Darias CurvoSarasadacur@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Clemente ConcepciónJosé Antoniojclement@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Castañeda SuardiazJosefina Gracielajocasuar@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Calo HernándezBlas Jesúsbcalo58@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Cairós VenturaLuis Miguellcairosv@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Brito CastroMaría Juditmbritoca@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Brito BritoPedro Ruymánpbritobr@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Bonis RedondoMario dembonis@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Arricivita VerdascoAna Maríaaarriver@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Arias HernándezMaría Mercedesmerarias@ull.esEnfermeríaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI