Historia del Arte y Filosofía

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Marieta HernándezIgnacio Adolfoimarieta@ull.esFilosofíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Marzán TrujilloCarloscmarzan@ull.esFilosofíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Mesa MorenoCirocmesa@ull.esFilosofíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Álvarez DomínguezIsaacisalva@ull.esFilosofíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Barrena DelgadoMaría Doloresmbarrena@ull.esHistoria del ArteContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Calero RuizClementina Carmen S Jccalero@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Castro BrunettoCarlos Javiercbrunett@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Cinelli Noemíncinelli@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Díaz SotoSilviaddiazsot@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Galante GómezFrancisco Joséfagalan@ull.esHistoria del ArteCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
González ChávezCarmen Milagroscmgonzal@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Guillén GonzálezZuleymazguillen@ull.esHistoria del ArtePers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Medina RodríguezSandrasmedinar@ull.esHistoria del ArtePers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Navarro SeguraMaría Isabelminavarr@ull.esHistoria del ArteCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Pavés BorgesGonzalo Moisésgpavores@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Peralta SierraYolandayperalta@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Pérez MoreraJesúsjperezmo@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Quesada AcostaAna Maríaaquesada@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Ramírez GuedesEnriqueerguedes@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Rodríguez PérezJoanajrodrigp@ull.esHistoria del ArtePers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Ruiz RodríguezFrancisco Lázarofruiz@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Segovia MartínNuriansegovim@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor AsociadoPDI
Sola AntequeraDomingodsola@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Vega de la RosaCarmelocvega@ull.esHistoria del ArteProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Arenillas MeléndezSarasarenill@ull.esMúsicaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
González BritoAlmudenaagonzabr@ull.esMúsicaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Pearce PérezMargarita del Carmenmpearcep@ull.esMúsicaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Pérez DíazPompeyo Juanpoperez@ull.esMúsicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez SánchezJosé Carmelojcrosan@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS