Medicina Interna, Dermatología y Psiquiatría

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Tejera ConcepciónAlicia Cristinaatejerac@ull.esMedicinaProfesores Asociados AsistencialesPDI
San Juan AcostaMidedis Esthermsanjuan@ull.esMedicinaProfesores Asociados AsistencialesPDI
Marín GonzálezMaría Candelariammartgon@ull.esMedicinaProfesores Asociados AsistencialesPDI
González PadillaJonatanjgonzalp@ull.esMedicinaProfesores Asociados AsistencialesPDI
Gimeno GarcíaAntonio Zebenzuyagimenog@ull.esMedicinaProfesores Asociados AsistencialesPDI
Díaz MesaEstefaníaediazmes@ull.esMedicinaProfesores Asociados AsistencialesPDI
Álvarez AcostaLuislalvarez@ull.esMedicinaProfesores Asociados AsistencialesPDI
Aleman VallsMaría Remediosmalemanv@ull.esMedicinaProfesores Asociados AsistencialesPDI
Rodríguez PulidoFranciscofpulido@ull.esPsiquiatríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Morera FumeroArmandoamorera@ull.esPsiquiatríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Henry BenítezManuel Sebastiánmanhenry@ull.esPsiquiatríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Fernández LópezMaría Lourdeslouferna@ull.esPsiquiatríaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Cuevas CastresanaCarlos de lasccuevas@ull.esPsiquiatríaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Cejas MéndezMª Rosariomcejasme@ull.esPsiquiatríaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Costa PadrónConcepciónccosta@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS
Torres RamírezArmandoatorres@ull.esMedicinaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Romero PérezJuan Carlosjromerop@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez RodríguezAna Elenaarodriro@ull.esMedicinaInvestigadorINV
Rodríguez MorenoFermínfrmoreno@ull.esMedicinaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Rodríguez HernándezAurelio Pastorarodrher@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Rodríguez GasparMelchor Ángelmrodrgas@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Ríos RullPablo Jesúspriosrul@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Raya SánchezJosé Maríajrayasan@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Quintero CarriónEnriqueequinter@ull.esMedicinaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Pueyo MorlansMaría Mercedes Pilarmpueyomo@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Porrini Esteban Luiseporrini@ull.esMedicinaInvestigadorINV
Pérez LuisJesús Manueljperezlu@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Otón NietoMaría Elenamotonnie@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Morales GonzálezManuel Josémmoraleg@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Morales FeblesRaúlrmoralef@ull.esMedicinaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Miguélez MoralesMáximommiguele@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Martínez RieraAntonio Maríaamartine@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Martín HernándezFrancisco Javierfmartinh@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Macía HerasManuel Luismmaciahe@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
López FernándezJudith Maríajlfernan@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Llorente Gómez de SeguraIgnacioillorent@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Llanos MuñozMartamllanos@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Lakhwani LakhwaniSunilslakhwan@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Hernández PérezMiguel Ángelmiherper@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Hernández Guerra de AguilarManuel Nicolásmhernand@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Hernández GarcíaMiguel Teodoromthernan@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Hernández GarcíaMaría Concepciónmhernaga@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Hernández AfonsoJulio Salvadorjhernana@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
González ÁlvarezBeatrizbgonzala@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Gómez SirventJuan Luisjsirvent@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Díaz GonzálezJosé Federicojfdiazg@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Córdoba LanúsAída Elizabethacordoba@ull.esMedicinaInvestigadorINV
Casanova MacarioCirocircasan@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Bustabad ReyesMaría Sagrariombustaba@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Bosa OjedaFrancisco Ignacio Gafranbosa@ull.esMedicinaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Alonso SocasMaría del Marmalonsos@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
Abreu GonzálezJuanjabreu@ull.esMedicinaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI
García BustinduyMarta Carmenmgarciab@ull.esDermatologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Fernández de Misa CabreraRicardofdmisa@ull.esDermatologíaProfesor Asociado AsistencialPDI