Matemáticas, Estadística e Investigación Operativa

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Bermejo DíazMaría Isabelibermejo@ull.esÁlgebraProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
García BarrosoEvelia Rosaergarcia@ull.esÁlgebraProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
García MarcoIgnacioiggarcia@ull.esÁlgebraProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Márquez CorbellaIreneimarquec@ull.esÁlgebraProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Reyes SánchezMaría Victoriamvreyes@ull.esÁlgebraProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Abdul-Jalbar BetancorBeatrizbabdul@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Alcaide López de PabloDaviddalcaide@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Alonso RodríguezSergio Fernandosalonso@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Dorta GuerraRobertorodorta@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Fernández RodríguezArturo Javierajfernan@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
González AlcónCarloscgalcon@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
González DávilaEnrique Franciscoegonzale@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
González MartínCarloscgonmar@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
González SierraMiguel Ángelmagsierr@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Gutiérrez ExpósitoJosé Migueljmgrrez@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Hernández HernándezSergio Alexandershernanh@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Hernández PérezHipólitohhperez@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Jiménez SaavedraMaría Natividadnatjimen@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Pérez GonzálezCarlos Javiercpgonzal@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Ramos DomínguezCarmen Elviraceramos@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Ramos DomínguezMaría Teresamtramos@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez MartínInmaculadairguez@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rosa GonzálezFelipe Manuelfrosag@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Salazar GonzálezJuan Joséjjsalaza@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Sedeño NodaAntonio Albertoasedeno@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Sicilia RodríguezJoaquínjsicilia@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Suárez RancelMaría Mercedesmsuarez@ull.esEstadística e Investigacion OperativaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Chinea MirandaDomingodchinea@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Díaz DíazFrancisco Javierfradiaz@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
García CalcinesJosé Manueljmgarcal@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
González DávilaJosé Carmelojcgonza@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
González DávilaMaría Candelariamacanda@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Iglesias PonteDavid Baldomerodiglesia@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Marrero GonzálezJuan Carlosjcmarrer@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Martín CabreraFrancisco Javierfmartin@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Monar HernándezMª Doloresmmonar@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Padrón FernándezEdithmepadron@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Remedios GómezJosuéjremed@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Vidal EstarriolAntonioavidalst@ull.esGeometría y TopologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Figueruelo OjedaLoreto Lucíalfigueru@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS