Química

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Rodríguez Miriam Candelariamrodrgon@ull.edu.esQuímica FísicaPersonal InvestigadorPDI
Herrera HerreraAntonio Vicenteavherrer@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Socas RodríguezBárbarabsocasro@ull.edu.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Taima ManceraIvánitaima@ull.edu.esQuímica AnalíticaPersonal InvestigadorINV
Ortega ZamoraCeliacortegaz@ull.edu.esQuímica AnalíticaPersonal InvestigadorINV
Delgado BarretoStefansdelgadb@ull.edu.esQuímica FísicaPersonal InvestigadorINV
Brito SantosGabrielagbritosa@ull.edu.esQuímica OrgánicaPersonal InvestigadorINV
Napolitano TabaresPatricia Isabelpnapolit@ull.edu.esQuímica AnalíticaPersonal InvestigadorINV
Jiménez SkrzypekGabrielSkrzypekQuímica AnalíticaPersonal InvestigadorINV
González MartínRaúlrgonzalm@ull.edu.esQuímica AnalíticaPersonal InvestigadorINV
Trujillo RodríguezMaría Josémtrujill@ull.edu.esQuímica AnalíticaPersonal InvestigadorINV
Pasan GarcíaJorgejpasang@ull.edu.esQuímica InorgánicaPersonal InvestigadorINV
Martínez Sthephanie Joséstmartin@ull.esÁrea de Química FísicaPersonal Investigador en FormaciónINV
Raul GonzálezMartínÁrea de Química AnalíticaPersonal Investigador en FormaciónINV
González OriveAlejandroagorive@ull.esQuímica FísicaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Lago BlancoAna Belénalagobla@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaProfesora Ayudante DoctorPDI
Trujillo RamírezMaría del Cristomctrura@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS
Sanchiz SuárezJoaquín Gabrieljsanchiz@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez GutiérrezAgustínagurodri@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Núñez CoelloPedro Felipepnunez@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Martín ZarzaPedro Franciscopfmartin@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Lozano GorrínAntonio Diegoadlozano@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Lorenzo LuisPablo Antonioplorenzo@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Hernández MolinaRita Rosariorrhernan@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Gil HernándezBeatrizbeagher@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Gamba Ilariailgamba@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Esparza FerreraPedro Carlospesparza@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Chinea PiñeroErasmo Joséejchinea@ull.esQuímica InorgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Souto SuárezRicardo Manuelrsouto@ull.esQuímica FísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Sánchez SarmientoManuelammsanche@ull.esQuímica FísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez RaposoRaquelrrraposo@ull.esQuímica FísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez MarreroJosé Luisjlrguez@ull.esQuímica FísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Pastor TejeraElena Maríaepastor@ull.esQuímica FísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Izquierdo PérezJavierjizquier@ull.esQuímica FísicaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Hernández LuisFelipe Franciscoffhelu@ull.esQuímica FísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Hernández CreusAlbertoahcreus@ull.esQuímica FísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Grandoso MedinaDomingo Moisésdomgrand@ull.esQuímica FísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
García SilvestroGonzaloggarcia@ull.esQuímica FísicaInvestigadorINV
Fernández MéridaLuis Ciriacolfdezmer@ull.esQuímica FísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Fajardo RodríguezSergiosfajardo@ull.esQuímica FísicaInvestigadorINV
Díaz CoelloSergiosdiazcoe@ull.esQuímica FísicaInvestigadorINV
Carro RegleroMaría Pilarpcarro@ull.esQuímica FísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Betancor AbreuAbenchara Maríaabetanco@ull.esQuímica FísicaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Barrera NieblaManuel Josémbarnie@ull.esQuímica FísicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Arévalo MoralesMaría del Carmencarevalo@ull.esQuímica FísicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Sanz AlaejosMaría Teresamtsanz@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Santana MayorÁlvaroasantanm@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaInvestigadorINV
Rodríguez RamosRuthrrodrira@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaInvestigadorINV
Rodríguez DelgadoMiguel Ángelmrguez@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Pino EstévezVerónicaveropino@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Pérez PontMaría Luzmlppont@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Peña MéndezEladia Maríaempena@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Pacheco FernándezMaría Idairaipacheco@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
López DariasJessicajldarias@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaInvestigadorINV
Jiménez MorenoFranciscofjimenez@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Jiménez AbizandaAna Isabelaijimene@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Hernández TorresÓscar Miguelohernand@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Hernández BorgesJavierjhborges@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Gutiérrez SerpaAdriánagutiers@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
González SálamoJavierjgsalamo@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaInvestigadorINV
González HernándezGuillermogglezh@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
García FragaJosé Manueljfraga@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Conde GonzálezJosé Elíasjconde@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Borges MiquelTeresa Maríatborges@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Ayala DíazJuan Heliodorojayala@ull.esQuímica AnalíticaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Valencia HernándezManuelmanvalen@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS
Ruiz GarcíaFranciscofruizgar@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS
Rodríguez BahamondeDulce Maríadmrodrig@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS
Petit MejíasSandra Raquelspetitme@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosTecnico de LaboratorioPAS
Hernández GonzálezLuis Maximinolmaher@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS
Gómez HernándezBeatrizbgomezhe@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativo InterinoPAS
Estrada RodríguezJosé Luisjestrada@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosTecnico de LaboratorioPAS
Acosta MeliánConcepción D.cacostam@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS