Sociología y Antropología

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Ramón BruquetasJaimejramonbr@ull.esAntropologíaInvestigadorINV
Jacinto FariñaRaquelrjacinto@ull.edu.esAntropologíaInvestigadorINV
Stendardi Daviddstendar@ull.edu.esSociologíaContratado Laboral de InterinidadCLI
Zamora FortunyBegoña Maríabezamora@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular Escuela Univ.PDI
Torrado Martín-PalominoEstherestorra@ull.esSociologíaContrado DoctorPDI
Santana TuréganoManuel Ángelmasantur@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Santana ArmasFrancisco Gregoriofsantana@ull.esSociologíaProfesor ColaboradorPDI
Rozenwajn AcheroySarasrozenwa@ull.esSociologíaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Rostecka Bárbara Alicjabrosteck@ull.esSociologíaContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Rodríguez GuerraJorgejrguezj@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez GonzálezPabloprodrigg@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Río GarcíaMaría Doloresloriga@ull.esSociologíaProfesor ColaboradorPDI
Rapp LuzRosa Elenarerapp@ull.esSociologíaProfesor ColaboradorPDI
Abu-Tarbush QuevedoJoséjosabu@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Pérez SánchezCarmen Nievescperez@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Mesa LópezAníbalanimelo@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Martínez GarcíaJosé Saturninojosamaga@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Marrero RodríguezJosefa Rosajrmarrod@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Marrero MuñozMaría del Carmenmcmunoz@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Linares MartínezFranciscoflinares@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
León SantanaJuan Salvadorjsleonsa@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Jiménez JaénMarta Esthermajija@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Henríquez RodríguezRosa Maríarhenriqu@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Gutiérrez BarrosoJosuéjgutierb@ull.esSociologíaAyudante DoctorPDI
González RamallalManuel Eduardomramal@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
González GonzálezDácil Yurenayugonzal@ull.esSociologíaProfesor AsociadoPDI
García CuestaSarasagarcia@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Estévez CedeñoBettybestevec@ull.esSociologíaContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Esteban SánchezValerianovesteban@ull.esSociologíaProfesor AyudantePDI
Déniz RamírezFrancisco Antoniofdeniz@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Cuesta OjedaOlegaria del Pinoolcuesta@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Castilla VallejoJosé Luisjlcast@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Cabrera RodríguezLeopoldo Josélcabre@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Barroso RibalCristino Celsoctinobar@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Barrera CasañasMaría del Carmencbarrera@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Ascanio SánchezCarmencascanio@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
González LassAna Karenangolas@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativo InterinoPAS
Santana TalaveraAgustínasantana@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez DariasAlberto Jonayajroddar@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Pérez AmoresGrecygpamores@ull.esAntropología SocialContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Pascual FernándezJosé Jaimejpascual@ull.esAntropología SocialCatedráticoPDI
Naranjo SantanaNicolás Luisnnaranjo@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor ColaboradorPDI
Hernández ArmasRamónrharmas@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor AsociadoPDI
García PerdigónAdriánagarcipe@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor AsociadoPDI
Domínguez GonzálezDavidddomingu@ull.esAntropología SocialInvestigadorINV
Cruz ModinoRaquel de larmodino@ull.esAntropología SocialContratado DoctorPDI
Cabrera SocorroGloria Esthergcabrera@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Batista MedinaJosé Antoniojbatisme@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Barreto VargasCarmen Marinacbarreto@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI