Sociología y Antropología

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Barreto VargasCarmen Marinacbarreto@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Batista MedinaJosé Antoniojbatisme@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Cabrera SocorroGloria Esthergcabrera@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Cruz ModinoRaquel de larmodino@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Domínguez GonzálezDavidddomingu@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor SustitutoPDI
Díaz RodríguezPabloPADIAZ@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
García PerdigónAdriánagarcipe@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor AsociadoPDI
García RodríguezNoeliangarciro@ull.esAntropología SocialInvestigadorINV
González CruzCarlacgonzalc@ull.esAntropología SocialInvestigadorINV
Hernández ArmasRamónrharmas@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor AsociadoPDI
Moreno MendozaHéctor Joséhmorenme@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor SustitutoPDI
Naranjo SantanaNicolás Luisnnaranjo@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor ColaboradorPDI
Pascual FernándezJosé Jaimejpascual@ull.esAntropología SocialCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Pérez AmoresGrecygpamores@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Rodríguez DariasAlberto Jonayajroddar@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Santana TalaveraJuan Agustínasantana@ull.esAntropología SocialProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Zelaya ÁlvarezSilvia Cristinaszelayaa@ull.esAntropología SocialContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Hernández VázquezLeandralhernand@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS
Ascanio SánchezCarmencascanio@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Barrera CasañasMaría del Carmencbarrera@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Barroso RibalCristino Celsoctinobar@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Cabrera MenesesAlbaacabreme@ull.esSociologíaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Cabrera RodríguezLeopoldo Josélcabre@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Castilla VallejoJosé Luisjlcast@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Cuesta OjedaOlegaria del Pinoolcuesta@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Déniz RamírezFrancisco Antoniofdeniz@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Díaz HernándezCristiancdiazher@ull.esSociologíaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Esteban SánchezValerianovesteban@ull.esSociologíaProfesor AsociadoPDI
Estévez CedeñoBetty Coromotobestevec@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Gil HernándezRobertorgilhern@ull.esSociologíaContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
González GonzálezDácil Yurenayugonzal@ull.esSociologíaProfesor AsociadoPDI
González RamallalManuel Eduardomramal@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Gutiérrez BarrosoJosuéjgutierb@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Henríquez RodríguezRosa Maríarhenriqu@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Jiménez JaénMarta Esthermajija@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
León SantanaJuan Salvadorjsleonsa@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Linares MartínezFranciscoflinares@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Marrero MuñozMaría del Carmenmcmunoz@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Marrero RodríguezJosefa Rosajrmarrod@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Martínez GarcíaJosé Saturninojosamaga@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Mesa LópezAníbalanimelo@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Ayudante DoctorPDI
Pérez SánchezCarmen Nievescperez@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Quevedo Abu-TarbushJoséjosabu@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rapp LuzRosa Elenarerapp@ull.esSociologíaProfesor ColaboradorPDI
Rodríguez GonzálezPabloprodrigg@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Rostecka Bárbara Alicjabrosteck@ull.esSociologíaContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Río GarcíaMaría Doloresloriga@ull.esSociologíaProfesor ColaboradorPDI
Santana ArmasFrancisco Gregoriofsantana@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Santana TuréganoManuel Ángelmasantur@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Contratado Doctor (1)PDI
Santos VegaJosé Diegodsantos@ull.esSociologíaProfesor SustitutoPDI
Stendardi Daviddstendar@ull.esSociologíaContratado Laboral de InterinidadPDI
Torrado Martín-PalominoEstherestorra@ull.esSociologíaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI