Química Orgánica

Personal

Apellidos Nombre Email Área Categoría Rol Info.
Ramos GarcíaSergiosramosga@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaInvestigador en Formación FPI/FPU PredoctoralINV
Rodríguez ÁlvarezSandrasrodriga@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaInvestigador en Formación FPI/FPU PredoctoralINV
Perretti MartínMarcelle Dayanamperrett@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaInvestigador en Formación FPI/FPU PredoctoralINV
Hernández GarcésJudithjherngar@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaInvestigador en Formación FPI/FPU PredoctoralINV
Santana RiveroDavidQuímica OrgánicaInvestigador en Formación FPI/FPU PredoctoralINV
Puerta ArochaAdriánapuertaa@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaInvestigador en Formación FPI/FPU PredoctoralINV
Díaz DíazDavidddiazdiaz@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaInvestigadorINV
Trujillo VázquezJesús Maríajtruvaz@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Souto SuárezMª Luisamsouto@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Sinka María Victoriamasinka@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
San Andrés TejeraLucíalandrest@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Rodríguez PérezCarmen Maríacmrodri@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Ravelo SocasJosé Luisjravelo@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Ramírez MuñozMiguel Ángelmramirez@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Palenzuela LópezJosé Antoniojpalenz@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Palazón LópezJosé Maríajpalazon@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Padrón CarrilloJosé Manueljmpadron@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaCatedrático de UniversidadPDI
Oramas RoyoSandra Maríasoramas@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaInvestigadorINV
Morales AmadorAdriánamoralea@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Melián GonzálezDanieldmeliang@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Martín GarcíaVíctor Soterovmartin@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Marrero TelladoJosé Juanjtellado@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
López RojasPriscilaplopezro@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
López BazzocchiIsabelilopez@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Jiménez DíazIgnacio Antonioignadiaz@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Guillermo ÁlvarezRicardoriguial@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
González DíazJesús Manueljglezd@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
García GonzálezCelina Elenacgargon@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Fernández CastroJosé Javierjjfercas@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Fernandes Miguel Xaviermfernand@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaInvestigadorINV
Estévez BraunAna Maríaaestebra@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaCatedratico de UniversidadPDI
Dorta DíazRosa Leliardorta@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Delgado HernándezSamuelsdelgadh@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaPers. Inv. en form. FPI/FPU PREDOCTORALINV
Añorbe DíazBeatrizbanorbe@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Amesty ArrietaÁngel Ernestoaarnesty@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaInvestigadorINV
Afonso RodríguezMaría del Marmmafonso@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Abad GrilloTeresa de Jesústereabad@ull.esQuímica OrgánicaProfesor Titular UniversidadPDI
Hernández PadrónManuelmhernapa@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS
Negrín CoelloSilviasnegrinc@ull.edu.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosAdministrativoPAS
González VeraMaría Inmaculadaingonzal@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS
Falcón MacíasAntonioafalcon@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS
Casanova RodríguezMaría Alejandramacasano@ull.esPersonal De Administración Y ServiciosOficialPAS