University Institute of Neuroscience

Organizational Chart

The Direction Board


Deputy Scientific Director

José Luis González Mora

Deputy Human Resources

Raquel Marín Cruzado

Management Team

Assists the Direction Board

Communication and
Transfer Manager

Alejandra Nicosia Reitano

Doctoral Committee

Internal Scientific and Quality Assurance Committee

Evaluation work of the scientific activity

Drafting Reports (ACCUEE)

Policies for personnel recruitment. Ensuring sustainability, equality and Family conciliations

The Council

External Advisory Board


Alessio Avenanti – Katya Rubia – Joydeep Bhattacharya – Nikos Makris

Scientific Strategic Plan

and Equipment

Knowledge Transfer
Social Commitment